May 29, 2022  
2020-2021 Graduate Catalog 
2020-2021 Graduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]


Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Colleges & Departments

320 Pasteur Hall
Chemistry website
Sara Hein, Chairperson

Graduate Faculty

Mark. A. Engen, Professor; BS, Bemidji State University; PhD, Montana State University; 1997 -
Jeanne L. Franz, Professor; BA, Augustana College; PhD, University of Minnesota-Twin Cities; 1996 -
Sara M. Hein, Professor; BS, University of Wisconsin-La Crosse; PhD, University of Iowa; 2000 -
Robert W. Kopitzke, Professor; BS, MS, PhD, Florida Institute of Technology; 1999 -
Myoung E. Lee, Associate Professor; BS, Seoul National University; PhD, University of Notre Dame; 2013 -
Jonathan F. Mauser, Assistant Professor; BS, University of Portland; PhD, University of Oregon; 2015 -
Charla S. Miertschin, Administrator; BS, Abilene Christian University; PhD, Texas A&M University; 1993 -
Thomas W. Nalli, Professor; BS, Union College; MS, PhD, University of Rochester; 1995 -
Emily F. Ruff, Assistant Professor; BA, Carleton College ; PhD, University of Wisconsin; 2017 -
Joseph K. West, Assistant Professor; BS, Southwestern Oklahoma State University; PhD, University of North Dakota; 2015 -
Jennifer M. Zemke, Assistant Professor; BS, Winona State University; PhD, University of Oregon; 2012 -

Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Colleges & Departments