May 29, 2022  
2020-2021 Graduate Catalog 
2020-2021 Graduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Computer Science

Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Colleges & Departments

103 Watkins Hall
Computer Science website
Mingrui Zhang, Chairperson

Graduate Faculty

Gerald W. Cichanowski, Professor; BA, Winona State University; MS, University of Minnesota; PhD, Michigan State University; 1983 -
Joan Francioni, Professor; BS, University of New Orleans; MS, PhD, Florida State University; 1998 -
Tim Gegg-Harrison, Professor; BA, University of Missouri-Columbia; MS, Ohio State University; PhD, Duke University; 1992 -
Sudharsan Iyengar, Professor; BE, Burdwan University; MS, PhD, Louisiana State University and A & M College; 1989 -
Shimin Li, Assistant Professor; BS, Northeast Petroleum University; MS, East China University of Science and Technology; PhD, Utah State University; 2018 -
Chi-Cheng Lin, Professor; BS, National Chiao-Tung University; MS, University of Minnesota-Duluth; PhD, University of Pittsburgh; 1997 -
Nina Marhamati, Assistant Professor; BS, MS, K.N. Toosi University of Technology; PhD, Southern Illinois University; 2016 -
Ming Ma, Assistant Professor; BS, Central South University; MS, Graduate School of Chinese Academy of Sciences; PhD, Stony Brook University; 2020 -
Trung Nguyen, Assistant Professor; BS, MS, Ho Chi Minh City University of Technology; MS, Heilbronn University of Applied Science; PhD, University of Southern Mississippi; 2020 -
Mingrui Zhang
, Professor; BSEE, Beijing University; MSCS, PhD, University of South Florida; 1999 -

Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Colleges & Departments